我的购物车

关闭

关于我们

Tomer 和 Tanya Mikaeilyn 珠宝设计师

嗨,我们是托默和坦尼亚,当代珠宝设计师和傲人ARTMER MER工作室 - 从 2011开始我们设计和生产我们的珠宝

品牌

Artë mer 是一家以特拉维夫为基地的珠宝品牌,其背后有两位设计师, 男人 和一个 妇女
我们俩都有背景 美术作为艺术家我们带来了 多元文化 背景,形成一个 多层 美学与
形成独特的敏感性
Artë mer 品牌 以它的 独特 切石 意外 组合和 纤细 执行。

设计者 // Artë 如何诞生

Artë mer 是几个 与之相关的。 最重要的是我们俩 坠入爱山 当我们开始珠宝生意时 新鲜的一对夫妇渴望一起度过每一天我们都毕业于艺术与设计学院。 托默在教育后从事珠宝商工作,我毕业后成为一名视频艺术家,并在一家高科技创业公司工作。

我们住在特拉维夫市,在海边度过了早期的早晨,但后来不得不分开做我们的工作,结束了大部分时间的分离。当托默被解雇 ( eek ) 时,他开始在谭雅的订婚戒指上工作,而不是寻找另一份珠宝。 那枚戒指是我们的订婚戒指中的第一个

我们喜欢珠宝的简单和干净的线条,坚持我们的产品应该是最优质的产品。 我们设计的简约性是一种感觉 勇敢地反对本土品牌的主流产品。我们产品的平衡线反映了我们的情感状态 : 我们很开心 我们的品牌是我们爱的产物。 我们每天早上都在努力,直到傍晚,但我们很兴奋: 这只是我们两个人的梦想 我们感觉像地球上最富有的人,我们时代和命运的主人。

我们相信,作为一对夫妇,我们能够创造出一个向客户敞开心胸的产品,因为他们也是爱的年轻人, 像我们一样 他们对一个替代产品感兴趣,它会轻轻地表达他们的参与意向。

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

My Cart

Close

✈ FREE WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ✈

About Us

Tomer and Tanya Mikaeilyn Jewelry Designers

Hey there, we are Tomer and Tanya, a contemporary jewelry designers and proud owners of ARTËMER studio - where we design and produce our fine jewelry, since 2011. 

THE BRAND

Artëmer is a fine-jewelry brand based in Tel-Aviv, with two designers behind it, a man and a woman
Both of us have a background in fine arts. As artists, we bring our multicultural backgrounds into play, creating a multilayered fusion of aesthetics and 
unique sensitivity to form and composition.
The Artëmer brand is known for its unique stone cuts, unexpected compositions and delicate execution.  

THE DESIGNERS // How Artëmer was born

Artëmer is the serendipitous result of several concurrences. The most important one was that the two of us fell in love. When we started our jewelry business, we were a fresh young couple craving to spend each and every day together. We both graduated from the Art and Design Academy. Tomer worked as jeweler following his education and Tanya graduated as a video artist and worked in an high-tech start-up company. 

We lived in Tel Aviv and spent our early mornings at the beach, but then had to go our separate ways to do our jobs and ended up spending most of the day apart. When Tomer was fired from his job (eek), he began working on Tanya’s engagement ring instead of searching for another job as a jeweler. That ring turned out to be the very first piece in our line of engagement rings.

We like simple and clean lines in jewelry and insisted that our product should be of the highest quality possible. The simplicity of our designs was kind of a sensation: a courageous opposition to the mainstream product of the local brands. The balanced and graceful lines of our product reflected our emotional state of mind: we were happy! Our brand was the product of our love. We worked hard from morning until nightfall, but we were euphoric: it was just the two of us and we were living our dream. We felt like the wealthiest people on the planet, the masters of our time and destiny.

We believe that as lovers, we were able to create a product that speaks to our clients' hearts, because they too are young people in love, and like us, they are interested in an alternative product that will gently and honestly express their engagement intentions.